You are here: Home / Contact / Contact persons

Contact persons

Holger Birkelbach
General Manager / Sales Manager

Phone +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 44
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

E-Mail holger.birkelbach@birkelbachfilm.de

Heinrich Menn
General Manager

Phone +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 35
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

E-Mail h.menn@birkelbachfilm.de

Elke Thorwarth
General Manager

Phone +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 39
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

E-Mail e.thorwarth@birkelbachfilm.de

Mirko Menn
Quality Manager / Sales

Phone +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 23
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

E-Mail m.menn@birkelbachfilm.de

Uwe Birkelbach
Purchase Manager

Phone +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 40
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

E-Mail u.birkelbach@birkelbachfilm.de

Richard Treude
Mechanical Engineering Manager

Phone +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 33
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

E-Mail r.treude@birkelbachfilm.de

Heiko Fuchs
Electrical Engineering Manager

Phone +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 22
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

E-Mail h.fuchs@birkelbachfilm.de

Dirk Birkelbach
Quality Assurance

Phone +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 71
Fax +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

E-Mail d.birkelbach@birkelbachfilm.de

Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH

Im Grünewald 4
D-57339 Erndtebrück · Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

© Copyright 2012 Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH · All rights reserved.
Website by Langer Werbung · Agency of advertising

Terms and Conditions | Imprint