You are here: Home / Imprint

Imprint

General Manager:
Holger Birkelbach
Heinrich Menn
Elke Thorwarth

Registered at:
Amtsgericht Bad Berleburg
HR Bad Berleburg HRB 0316

Copyright 2012 Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH

All rights reserved. All texts, references and pictures as well as their arrangement on our web site are subject to copyright and other laws to protect intellectual property. It is not allowed to copy, change or to disclose them to third parties, neither for commercial nor just for transmission purposes. The Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik web site may contain references to the ownership of other persons and information about copyright laws that are to be observed.

Disclaimer

The data on our web site are correct, complete and up-to-date to the best of our knowledge and belief. Nevertheless, this web site including the content, material, information and software it provides access to, is offered to the user in its "as is status" and without guarantee of any kind, neither explicit nor implied. The access to and the use of this web site is at the user's own risk. Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik is not responsible and does not undertake the liability for damages, that are, among others, direct, indirect and accidental losses, damages determined specifically in advance or consequential damages that are supposed to have incurred as a result of or in connection with the use of this web site and/or the access to it. Unless otherwise explicitly emphasized, our Sales Conditions are not affected by this web site or its content, material and information. Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik has the right to change and/or close this web site or part of it any time at their own discretion and without prior notice and they are not obliged to update this web site.

Hyperlinks to the web sites of third parties do not constitute any approval of their content on the part of Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik and Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik is not responsible for the availability or the content of such web sites. Setting up the connection to such web sites is done at the user's own risk.

Any legal claims or legal proceedings occurring in connection with this web site or the use of it are subject to the interpretation of laws of the Federal Republic of Germany, except the regulations of the private international law.

Concept and design

Langer Werbung
Agency for advertising, Internet and Marketing
Nassauische Straße 8
D-57299 Burbach
Germany

Phone +49 (0) 27 36 . 44 68 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 27 36 . 44 68 - 199

E-Mail epost@langer-werbung.de
Web www.langer-werbung.de

Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH

Im Grünewald 4
D-57339 Erndtebrück · Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

© Copyright 2012 Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH · All rights reserved.
Website by Langer Werbung · Agency of advertising

Terms and Conditions | Imprint

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Impressum

Impressum

Geschäftsführer:

Holger Birkelbach
Heinrich Menn
Elke Thorwarth

Amtsgericht Bad Berleburg
HR Bad Berleburg HRB 0316

Copyright 2012 Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Texte, Verweise und Abbildungen sowie ihre Arrangements auf unserer Web-Site unterliegen dem Urheberrecht sowie auch anderer Gesetze zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums. Sie dürfen weder für kommerzielle Zwecke noch zur bloßen Weitergabe kopiert, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Die Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik-Website kann weiterhin Hinweise auf Eigentumsrechte Dritter und Informationen zu Urheberrechten enthalten, die beachtet und befolgt werden müssen.

Haftungsausschluss

Die enthaltenen Angaben sind nach unserem besten Wissen und Gewissen richtig, vollständig und aktuell. Dennoch wird diese Website, einschließlich des durch sie zugänglich gemachten Inhalts, des Materials, der Informationen und der Software dem Benutzer im "Ist-Zustand" und ohne Zusicherungen oder Gewährleistungen jeglicher Art, weder ausdrücklich noch konkludent, zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Zugang und die Benutzung dieser Website geschieht auf eigene Gefahr des Benutzers. Die Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik ist nicht verantwortlich und übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für Schäden, u.a. für direkte, indirekte, zufällige, vorab konkret zu bestimmende oder Folgeschäden, die angeblich durch den oder in Verbindung mit dem Zugang und/oder der Benutzung dieser Website aufgetreten sind. Sofern nicht ausdrücklich hervorgehoben, werden unsere Verkaufsbedingungen durch die Website und deren Inhalt, Materialien und Informationen nicht betroffen. Die Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik kann diese Website nach eigenem Ermessen jederzeit ohne Ankündigung ganz oder teilweise verändern und/oder deren Betrieb einstellen, und ist nicht dazu verpflichtet, die Website zu aktualisieren.

Hyperlinks zu den Websites Dritter stellen keine Zustimmung zu deren Inhalten seitens der Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik dar und die Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik ist nicht verantwortlich für die Verfügbarkeit oder den Inhalt dieser Websites. Das Herstellen einer Verbindung zu diesen Websites geschieht auf eigene Gefahr des Benutzers.

Jegliche in Verbindung mit der Website oder deren Benutzung auftretenden Rechtsansprüche oder Prozesse unterliegen der Auslegung der Gesetze der Bundesrepublik Deutschland, mit Ausnahme der Regelungen des Internationalen Privatrechts.

Website Entwicklung

Langer Werbung
Agentur für Werbung, Internet und Marketing
Nassauische Straße 8
D-57299 Burbach
Deutschland

Telefon +49 (0) 27 36 . 44 68 - 0
Telefax +49 (0) 27 36 . 44 68 - 199

E-Mail epost@langer-werbung.de
Web www.langer-werbung.de

Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH

Im Grünewald 4
D-57339 Erndtebrück · Germany

Telefon: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

© Copyright 2012 Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH · Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Website by Langer Werbung · Werbeagentur

AGB | Impressum