You are here: Home / Company / About us

About us

Our company was founded in 1976 under the name BIRKELBACH GmbH & CO. KG with the goal to metallize technical films for capacitor dielectrics in high-vacuum, to manufacture them according to customers' requirements and offer them all over the world.

Since 1992 our company trades under the name of BIRKELBACH KONDENSATORTECHNIK GmbH. Using the metallization and cutting technology developed and manufactured in our company, we produce an extensive program on the basis of polypropylene, polyester, polyphenylene sulfide (PPS), polyethylene naphtalate (PEN), polycarbonate and paper. This program comprises all thicknesses available. We do not furnish only standard metallization with pure aluminum, zinc and alloy, but also other metals and alloys, if requested.

Apart from that we have specialized in customer-specific designs such as reinforced edge, internal series, double side metallization, segment and tapered metallization and combinations thereof. It is our corporate aim to be convincing by maintaining highest quality standards, dependable delivery terms and consistent product reliability and with that, to gain our customers' trust.

Our company is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH

Im Grünewald 4
D-57339 Erndtebrück · Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

© Copyright 2012 Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH · All rights reserved.
Website by Langer Werbung · Agency of advertising

Terms and Conditions | Imprint

Sie sind hier: Startseite / Unternehmen / Über uns

Über uns

Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 1976 unter dem Namen BIRKELBACH GmbH & CO. KG gegründet, um technische Filme für Kondensatordielektriken im Hochvakuum zu metallisieren, nach Kundenwunsch zu konfektionieren und weltweit anzubieten.

Seit 1992 firmiert das Unternehmen unter dem Namen BIRKELBACH KONDENSATORTECHNIK GmbH. Mit Hilfe von im Haus entwickelter und hergestellter Metallisierungs- und Schneidetechnologie fertigen wir auf der Basis von Polypropylen, Polyester, Polyphenylensulfid (PPS), Polyethylennaphtalat (PEN), Polycarbonat und Papier ein umfangreiches Programm in allen zur Verfügung stehenden Dicken. Neben Reinstaluminium, Zink und Alloy, die wir standardmäßig aufdampfen, sind auf Anfrage auch andere Metalle und Legierungen verfügbar.

Daneben haben wir uns auf kundenspezifische Sonderausführungen wie Randverstärkung, Serienschaltungen, beidseitige Metallisierungen, Übergangs- und Segmentmetallisierung sowie deren Kombinationen spezialisiert. Wir sind bestrebt, durch hohes Qualitätsniveau, Liefertreue und Zuverlässigkeit zu überzeugen und uns das Vertrauen unserer Kunden dauerhaft zu sichern.

Unser Unternehmen ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH

Im Grünewald 4
D-57339 Erndtebrück · Germany

Telefon: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 27 53 . 59 46 - 46

© Copyright 2012 Birkelbach Kondensatortechnik GmbH · Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Website by Langer Werbung · Werbeagentur

AGB | Impressum